| by Julmaran | 5 comments

One Track Mind - CRX (4) - New Skin (CD, Album)

Download One Track Mind - CRX (4) - New Skin (CD, Album)
Label: Sony Records Intl - SICP-5077 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Pop •


Keith Richards - You Dont Move Me (Vinyl), Untitled - Tusco Terror - Psychedelic Narcosis (CDr), Sweet Summer Day, 1,000,000 - R.E.M. - Dead Letter Office (Cassette), Lipstick & Leather, The Old Oak - Mercyful Fate - In The Shadows (CD, Album), Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy - Craig Dahn - Keys To Christmas (CD, Album), Hallo, Wir Sinds. - Frederick Klein - Hallo, Wir Sinds EP (File), Shes All That, Zip Gun - Gilby Clarke - The Hangover (CD, Album), Pulling Teeth - Until Your Heart Stops - We Are Not Coming Down (Vinyl), Massive Attack - 100th Window (CD, Album), Columns Of Water - Alexandre Navarro - Sketches (Cassette), Deer Park



Oct 10, 2012, 10:12 pm Reply Oct 28,  · New Skin is the debut album of CRX a new project for STROKES lead guitarist Nick Valensi. The urge to begin a new project came from a primal place for Valensi, he just wanted to play. "I was at a place where I got really hungry to perform in front of audiences, and do things a little more simply," Valensi says/5(26).

Leave a Reply


  • 1
  • 2